Mr Finch
Monday 02, Sep 2019

Domestic Helper- Child Caregiver 

Mr Finch

London, - United Kingdom - 2k to 3k (GBP) - Per Month

1 Year Morning Shift Full-Time

Job Details

Career Level:
Entry Level
1 Year
Required Qualification:
High School Or Equivalent
Requires Traveling:
2900 - 3000 GBP
Salary Type:
Per Month
Total Vacancies:


Employer: Michael Finch

Employers’ address: 44 Chiswick Ln, Chiswick, London W4 2JQ, UK

Work Location: same as above

Type of Employment: Full time - Permanent

My Name Is Mr Michael Finch And I Am Based Here In London UK , I And My Family Are Looking To Hire Domestic Workers In Our Home Plus a Babysitter , We Only Require Serious Employee And Must Be a God Fearing Person With a Good Personalities.

Job Descriptions:

Feed or assist in feeding

Shop for food and household supplies

Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties

Assist client with bathing and other aspects of personal hygiene

Launder clothing and household linens

Assume full responsibility for household (in absence of householder)


-Education: Completion of high school

-Experience: At least one year of full-time experience as a caregiver or personal care attendant is required


£3000 Monthly,



Job Terms.

Travel ( Compulsory )

Applicant must be willing to shoulder 50% travel cost.


Meal and Accommodation will be Provided .

Application Method.

By E-mail.

, , You can also reach me On My Mobile +447031909732

Job Specification

Mr Finch is in search of talented and motivated individuals for the post of Domestic Helper- Child Caregiver in the field of Education in one of their office located in London - United Kingdom. The ideal candidate should have high school or equivalent qualification and atleast 1 year of experience. The position require time, domestic, feed, shop, food, household, housekeeping, cleaning, client, personal, clothing, school, care, travel, accommodation, application, reach, mobile mandatory skills. This is a Full-Time morning shift job.Salary vary between 2k to 3k (GBP) per month depending upon skills and years of experience candidate got.

About Mr Finch

My Name Is Mr Michael Finch And I Am Based Here In London UK , I And My Family Are Looking To Hire Domestic Workers In Our Home. is an exclusive platform that ought to help jobseekers & employers to be joint. We restrict any endorsement that demand for money and strictly advice against sharing personal or bank related information. If you notice any deception or fraudulent, kindly send us an email at